Lieferzeiten - Wir versenden auch in Zeiten von Corona zuverlässig Ihre Online-Bestellungen
Perfect fit - Optimum protection for your device
Top Bewertungen - Über 850 positive Kunden Rezensionen
Made in Germany - High quality directly from the manufacturer
  • English
  • Apple MacBook Sleeves & Cases

    Apple MacBook Sleeves & Cases

    High quality sleeves made of wool felt custom fit your Apple MacBook. Optimum protection against damage from falls, scratches and dirt. Handmade in Germany.

    Seen 18 of the 18 products

    MacBook & WildTech - a powerful combination for demanding users

    There are few alternatives to the MacBook. As a design and Apple fan, you're passionate about innovative technology, outstanding quality, and good design. Are you looking for a high-quality MacBook sleeve that reliably and stylishly protects your high-quality laptop against damage from drops, dirt, temperature changes and scratches? We have something for you: our MacBook Sleeve made in Germany by WildTech is a timeless and trendy MacBook sleeve made of wool felt that perfectly matches your MacBook model in terms of perfect fitting, quality and design: made of 100% natural merino wool, we lovingly handcraft your individual MacBook sleeve in a minimalist and sustainable way. Each MacBook case from WildTech is a high-quality unique piece and is a little more than a stylish accessory for your MacBook. Perfectly fitting functionality, minimalistic design and pleasant haptics speak for the sustainable alternative made in Germany.

    Cool designer outfits for your MacBook

    Good design and inspiring functionality are important to you? Every MacBook sleeve made of wool felt offers you exactly that and gives you a lot freedom for individual design! Choose your MacBook sleevemade in Germany in your personal favourite colour or to match your outfit or office bag, whether you're on the way to the office or at home. You can combine the space grey or silver MacBook with high-quality designer sleeves in fresh or subtle colours. Want to show some colour? How do you like rust or turquoise? Azure, cherry red or night green? Experiment and try out new looks that really make a difference in everyday life. Play with trendy colours without sacrificing high quality, best workmanship and minimalist design. You choose the color, and we make the perfect designer outfit for your MacBook.

    WildTech MacBook Sleeve minimalistic and custom-made

    Whether you are using a 16-inch or 13-inch MacBook: your high-quality laptop should be well protected by a reliable and minimalistic case that is both attractive and reliable. At WildTech, functionality and design are particularly important to us. The perfect sleeve for your MacBook should be neither too tight nor too wide. Nothing should stretch or slip. Perfect workmanship and skin-friendly, robust and dimensionally stable material make the difference. MacBook felt covers are hygienic and long-lasting favorite pieces with friendly designer quality.

    Your contribution to our environment: a MacBook sleeve made in Germany

    Short distances and sustainable materials are more than a trend! Anyone who knows the variety of possibilities also knows how important solid qualityand innovative design are right on the doorstep. We manufacture individual protective covers for your exclusive professional device quickly and in an environmentally friendly way in our family business. Our professional and sustainable MacBook cases made of easy-care and natural felt are soft and robust at the same time. The dirt and water-repellent properties of this high-quality natural product guarantee reliable protection and the best hygiene. We manufacture minimalist MacBook sleeves made of 100% Merino wool felt, which fit your MacBook model perfectly in your desired colour. Of course we also produce cool protective covers for your iPad and iPhone which fit perfectly.

    Treat your MacBook to a tailor-made designer bag with a wow effect or surprise passionate Apple fans with this individual gift idea. Here you will find the opinions of our customers: read reviews

    Simply enter your Apple MacBook model and order the right case online in the color of your choice:

    • MacBook Pro 16
    • MacBook 13/15 (2019/2018/2017/2016) with/without Touch Bar
    • MacBook Pro 13/15 Retina
    • MacBook Air 13 2020
    • MacBook Air 13 Retina
    • MacBook 12

    Read also the german external test report fromaptgetupdate.DE (Link).

    WildTech 4,9 / 5 - 920 Reviews @ Yotpo
    By using our website, you agree to the usage of cookies to help us make this website better. Hide this messageMore on cookies »

Lieferzeiten - Wir versenden auch in Zeiten von Corona zuverlässig Ihre Online-Bestellungen
Passgenau - Optimaler Schutz für Ihr Gerät
Top Bewertungen - Über 850 positive Kunden Rezensionen
Made in Germany - Hochwertige Qualität direkt vom Hersteller
  • Deutsch
  • Apple MacBook Sleeves & Hüllen

    Apple MacBook Sleeves & Hüllen

    Schutzhüllen aus Merino Wollfilz mit hochwertiger Qualität passgenau für Ihr Apple MacBook Pro 16, Air 13 2020, Pro 13 mit & Touch Bar und mehr. Optimaler Schutz gegen Sturzschäden, Kratzern und Schmutz. Made in Germany.

    Gesehen 18 der 18 Produkte

    MacBook und WildTech - Eine starke Kombination für Anspruchsvolle

    Alternativen zum MacBook gibt es kaum. Als Designliebhaber und Apple-Fan begeistern Sie sich für innovative Technik, herausragende Qualität und gutes Design. Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer hochwertigen MacBook Schutzhülle, die Ihr hochwertiges Laptop zuverlässig und stylisch gegen Sturzschäden, Schmutz, Temperaturschwankungen und Kratzer schützt? Wir haben da etwas für Sie: Unser MacBook Sleeve made in Germany von WildTech ist eine zeitlos-trendige MacBook Hülle aus Wollfilz, die in punkto Passform, Qualität und Design perfekt zu Ihrem MacBook-Modell passt: Aus 100 % naturreiner Merino-Wolle fertigen wir in liebevoller Handarbeit Ihre individuelle MacBook Tasche minimalistisch und nachhaltig. Jede MacBook Schutzhülle von WildTech ist ein hochwertiges Unikat und etwas mehr als ein stylisches Accessoire für Ihr MacBook. Passgenaue Funktionalität, minimalistisches Design und angenehme Haptik sprechen für die nachhaltige Alternative made in Germany.

    Coole Designeroutfits für Ihr MacBook

    Gutes Design und begeisternde Funktionalität sind Ihnen wichtig? Jede MacBook Hülle aus Wollfilz bietet Ihnen genau das und lässt Ihnen dazu viel individuelle Gestaltungsfreiheit! Wählen Sie Ihr MacBook Sleeve made in Germany in Ihrer persönlichen Lieblingsfarbe oder passend zu Ihrem Outfit oder der Office-Tasche, ob unterwegs für's Büro oder im Homeoffice. Zum spacegrauen oder silbernen MacBook können Sie hochwertige Designer-Hüllen in frischen oder dezenten Farben hervorragend kombinieren. Lust auf Farbe? Wie gefallen Ihren Rost oder Türkis? Azure, Kirschrot oder Nachtgrün? Machen Sie Experimente und testen neue Looks, die echte Akzente im Alltag setzen. Spielen Sie mit trendigen Farben, ohne auf hochwertige Qualität, beste Verarbeitung und minimlistisches Design zu verzichten. Sie bestimmen die Farbe und wir fertigen das perfekte Designer-Outfit für Ihr MacBook.

    WildTech MacBook Hülle minimalistisch und maßgeschneidert

    Egal, ob Sie ein 16-Zoll oder 13-Zoll MacBook für sich nutzen: Ihr hochwertiges Laptop sollte durch eine besonders zuverlässige und minimalische Hülle optimal und zugleich attraktiv geschützt werden. Bei WildTech sind uns Funktionalität und Design besonders wichtig. Nicht zu eng und nicht zu weit darf die perfekte Hülle für Ihr MacBook sein. Nichts darf spannen oder gar rutschen. Perfekte Verarbeitung und hautsympathisches, robustes und formbeständiges Material machen den Unterschied. MacBook Schutzhüllen aus Filz sind hygienische und langlebige Lieblingsstücke mit sympatischer Designerqualität.

    Ihr Beitrag für unsere Umwelt: Ein MacBook Sleeve made in Germany

    Kurze Wege und nachhaltige Materialien sind mehr als ein Trend! Wer die Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten kennt, weiß auch, wie wichtig solide Qualität und innovatives Design direkt vor der Haustür sind. Wir fertigen in unserem Familienunternehmen individuelle Schutzhüllen für Ihr exklusives Profigerät schnell und umweltfreundlich. Unsere professionellen und nachhaltigen MacBook Taschen aus pflegeleichtem und naturreinem Filz sind weich und robust zugleich. Die schmutz- und wasserabweisenden Eigenschaften des hochwertigen Naturproduktes garantieren zuverlässigen Schutz und beste Hygiene. Wir stellen minimalistische MacBook-Sleeves aus 100% Merino Wollfilz passgenau für Ihr MacBook Modell in Ihrer Wunschfarbe her. Passend dazu fertigen wir natürlich auch coole Schutzhüllen für Ihr iPad und Ihr iPhone.


    Gönnen Sie Ihrem MacBook eine maßgeschneiderte Designer-Tasche mit Wow-Effekt oder überraschen passionierte Apple-Fans mit dieser individuellen Geschenkidee. Hier finden Sie die Meinungen unserer Kunden: Bewertungen lesen

    Geben Sie einfach Ihr Apple MacBook Modell an und bestellen Sie online die richtige Hülle in Ihrer persönlichen Wunschfarbe:

    • MacBook Pro 16
    • MacBook 13/15 (2019/2018/2017/2016) mit/ohne Touch Bar
    • MacBook Pro 13/15 Retina
    • MacBook Air 13 2020
    • MacBook Air 13 Retina
    • MacBook 12

    Lesen Sie jetzt den externen Testbericht von aptgetupdate.DE (Link)

    WildTech 4,9 / 5 - 908 Bewertungen @ Yotpo
    Durch die Nutzung unserer Webseite stimmen Sie dem Gebrauch von Cookies zur Verbesserung dieser Seite zu. Diese Nachricht AusblendenFür weitere Informationen beachten Sie bitte unsere Datenschutzerklärung. »